Introducing Your Student Senators Council Site Ambassador

The Student Senators Council at NYU has selected a group of your peers studying away in the spring of 2017 as student representatives who will work to improve student life across NYU’s Global Network University. Known as your Site Ambassadors, they will act as a general liaison between students at your site and global programs initiatives in Abu Dhabi, New York, or Shanghai.

Without further ado, we would like to introduce Saarav Patel, sp4040@nyu.edu .

Hey everyone! My name is Saarav Patel, and I’m the London Site Ambassador for this term! I’m a second-year student in the College of Arts and Science, studying global public health and chemistry on the pre- medical track. I studied at NYU London last term as well, and I’m excited to share all of the amazing memories I made with you all, and to make many more! As a Site Ambassador, I get to plan events that will help students see more of London and beyond! I’ve been talking with last term’s ambassadors, and they are glad that all the new incoming students are being placed in good hands. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

